top of page
Local Audubon Chapters in Indiana

The Evansville Audubon Society is one of 12 local Audubon chapters serving communities in Indiana.  Local Audubon chapters, affiliated with the National Audubon Society, are where the grassroots advocacy, conservation, and education about birds and their habitats takes place.

Below we provide the links to all the local chapters in Indiana:

Amos Butler Audubon

Indianapolis, IN

Dunes-Calumet Audubon

Wheeler, IN

Robert Cooper Audubon

Muncie, IN

Sassafras Audubon

Bloomington, IN

South Bend-Elkhart Audubon

Muncie, IN

Stockbridge Audubon

Fort Wayne, IN

Sycamore Audubon

West Lafayette, IN 

Tippecanoe Audubon

Silver Lake, IN 

Wabash Valley Audubon

Terre Haute, IN

Knob & Valley Audubon

New Albany, IN

Potawatomi Audubon

LaPorte, IN

All the local Audubon Chapters in Indiana are part of a regional network of chapters located within the Great Lakes area and include Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, and Illinois.  The chapters in these states work closely with Audubon Great Lakes with its regional headquarters in Chicago, IL.

Audubon Great Lakes

Chicago, IL

bottom of page